Club Notes

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th April 2014

Monday 31st March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 30th March, Numbers drawn 3-21-25, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Tracy Raymond, Tony Mahon and Mick Keogh. Lotto next week April 6th, jackpot is €900.00 plus a BONUS Prize of an Ikadoo TV Box, turn your TV...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th March 2014

Monday 24th March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week.The u9's team are scheduled for a match at home to Stars of Erin at home in Kilnamanagh next Saturday, 29th March.Well done to the Junior Men's team who had a superb win on Sunday against Croi Ro Naofa, a real team effort and deserved win.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 23rd March 2014

Tuesday 18th March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week. The u9's have an away match against Croi Ro Naofa of Killinarden. Throw in is at 10.30, meeting at 9.30 beside the lockup at the pitches in Kilnamanagh.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 16th March, Numbers drawn 10-24-27, no winner. (x3)...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th March 2014

Monday 10th March, 2014


Training as normal for the Junior Men's teams this week, training for the Juvenile teams and Academy next Saturday is cancelled due to the Bank Holiday Weekend, enjoy the break.Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 9th March, Numbers drawn 7-15-18, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Brian...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 9th March 2014

Monday 03rd March, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for any updates due to weather).Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees ASAP.Club Lotto Results for Sunday 2nd March, Numbers drawn 2-15-28, no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Michael Byrne, Ciaran Tindell and Roman Bracken. Lotto next...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 2nd March 2014

Tuesday 25th February, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for any updates). Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 23rd Feb, Numbers drawn 13-22-27 , no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Teresa Corcoran, Noel Dempsey and Stephen Doyle. Lotto next week...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 23rd February 2014

Monday 17th February, 2014


Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for possible move to Community Centre due to weather). Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 16th Feb, Numbers drawn 4-7-9 , no winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Richard Martin, Jean Byrne and...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th February 2014

Monday 10th February, 2014


Most matches were called off at the weekend due to waterlogged pitches. Training as normal for all teams this week (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for possible move to Community Centre due to weather). Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 9th Feb, Numbers drawn...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 9th February 2014

Monday 03rd February, 2014


All teams training back as normal, Academy, u9's and u12's every Saturday at GAA pitches in Kilnamanagh from 10.30am (keep an eye on club website and Facebook page for possible move to Community Centre due to weather).Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February.Next Club meeting is Tuesday, 4th February in...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 2nd February 2014

Monday 27th January, 2014


All teams training back as normal, Academy, u9's and u12's every Saturday at GAA pitches in Kilnamanagh from 10.30am. Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Next Club meeting has been moved to Tuesday, 4th February in Kilnamanagh Community Centre, all members welcome to attend. Club Lotto Results for...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th Jan 2014

Monday 20th January, 2014


All teams training back as normal. Club Membership renewal forms need to be returned with membership fees by 28th February. Next Club meeting 30th January in Kilnamanagh Community Centre, all members welcome to attend. Club Lotto Results for Sunday 19th Jan, numbers 10-18-24 no jackpot winner. (x3) prizes of €20 to Conor Hand, Cathy Quinn and Karl...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st Janua

Monday 13th January, 2014


The Club would like to wish all its members a Happy New Year .Club AGM was held on Thursday 9th January in Kilnamanagh Community Centre. The club would like to welcome Austin Kenny in his new position as Club Chairman and we would like to thank the outgoing chairman James Harbourne for all his hard work and efforts over the last number of years. A number of...

Clubnotes for w/ending Sunday 15th December 2013

Monday 16th December, 2013


All teams return training on Tuesday 7th January 2014.All sponsorship cards for Strictly Come Dancing event must be returned to Jon Fitzpatrick asap.Club Academy, u8's and u11's training returns Saturday 18th January 2014 and runs every Saturday at 10.30am -12pm at the GAA pitches in Kilnamanagh. All children aged <12 years welcome.Club AGM will be...

Clubnotes for w/ending Sunday 9th December 2013

Wednesday 11th December, 2013


All teams return training on Tuesday 7th January, 2014.All sponsorship cards for Strictly Come Dancing event must be returned to Jon Fitzpatrick asap.Club Academy, u8's and u11's last training for 2013 this Saturday at 10.30am Kilnamanagh. All children aged up to 12 years welcome.Club AGM will be held on 9th January 2014 in Kilnamanagh Community Centre...

Clubnotes for w/ending Sunday 1st December 2013

Tuesday 03rd December, 2013


Many Thanks to Lacken GAA for their excellent hospitality welcoming our junior footballers to Mayo over the weekend to play in the Shane Williams Perpetual trophy.All sponsorship cards for Strictly Come Dancing event must be returned to Jon Fitzpatrick asap.Club Academy, u8's and u11's training returns Saturday and runs every Saturday at 10.30am -12pm...

Clubnotes for w/ending Sunday 24th November 2013

Monday 25th November, 2013


Annual Club trip to Ballina this Saturday 30th November overnight €65 per person incl B&B any member wishing to travel can contact club secretary.Club Christmas party on 7th December in Kilnamanagh community centre, Tickets €10 includes food, music etc.All sponsorship cards for Strictly Come Dancing event must be returned to John Fitzpatrick...

St Kevins Killians Clubnotes for w/ending Sunday 3rd March 2013

Tuesday 05th March, 2013


Membership for the 2013 season is now due and must be paid to Michael Rafferty asap.Well done to the Junior footballers who won their first cup game against Ballyboden St Endas on Sunday ,excellent performances on the day from John Fitzpatrick and Stephen Cooper ..Club Academy runs every Saturday at 10.30am -12pm in Kilnamanagh.All children...

Club Notes Sunday 25th November 2012

Wednesday 28th November, 2012


Many Thanks to Ballyboden Wanderers who took part in very entertaining challenge games against our academy teams last Saturday morning in Kilnamanagh.Adult team gym training on Tuesday/Thursday at 7pm in team dressing rooms.Club Academy continues on Saturdays at 10.30am -12pm.Academy registration for 2012/2013 still available at this Saturdays...

Clubnotes for w/ending Sunday 28th October 2012

Wednesday 31st October, 2012


There were no club games over the weekend with the Bank holiday.Many thanks to all or members who helped out with last weekends bagpacking fundraiser in Dunnes Stores.Club Academy continues on Saturdays at 10.30am-12pm.Academy registration for 2012/2013 still available at this Saturdays academy .Cost €30 per child includes football and club...

Clubnotes for w/ending Sunday 21st October 2012

Wednesday 24th October, 2012


Well done to the U10 Footballers who played excellent football at last weekends Dublin County blitz.Many thanks to St Judes for hosting a great event.Club Academy continues on Saturdays at 10.30am -12pm.Academy registration for 2012/2013 still available at this Saturdays academy .Cost €30 per child includes football and club t-shirt and after...