Club Notes

Club Notes for w/e Sunday 24th January 2016

Monday 18th January, 2016


Training for the Junior Men's team is from 19.00 - 20.00, Tuesdays in Belgard Community Centre and Thursdays at the GAA pitches in Kilnamanagh. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details).Our Junior Men's Team award ceremony took place on...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 22nd November 2015

Monday 16th November, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is 18.45, Tuesdays in Belgard Community Centre and Thursdays at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details). The Junior Men's team have managed to secure a promotion play-off...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th November 2015

Monday 09th November, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details).The Academy and u10's training is on Saturday morning from 10.30 on the GAA pitches in Kilnamanagh...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 13th November 2015

Sunday 01st November, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details). The Junior Men's next match is Sunday 8th November at home to Geraldine Morans. Throw-in is at 14.30...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st November 2015

Monday 26th October, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details). The Junior Men's next match is Sunday 1st November away to Liffey Gaels. Venue: Liffey Park,...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 25th October 2015

Monday 19th October, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details). Congratulations to our Junior Men's team for a brilliant display of resilience to come from behind...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 18th October 2015

Monday 12th October, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details). The Junior Men's team next match is in the league on 18th October 2015 against Kilmacud Crokes,...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 11th October 2015

Monday 05th October, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details). The Junior Men's team next match is in the league on 18th October 2015 against Kilmacud Crokes,...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 13th September 2015

Sunday 06th September, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details). The Junior Men's team next match is on Sunday the 13th September in the Murphy Cup, away to Wild Geese....

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th August 2015

Monday 24th August, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details).Commiserations to the Junior Men's who were narrowly beaten in a very tight Championship match on...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th August 2015

Monday 10th August, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays at 18.45 and Thursdays at 19.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details).The Junior Men's team next match is on Sunday the 23rd o August at home in Kingswood at 12.00...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th July 2015

Monday 20th July, 2015


Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays at 18.45 and Thursdays at 19.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood. New members always welcome, if you are interested, just pop along to one of the training sessions or contact the club (see club website for contact details).The Junior Men's team next match is in the league on Tuesday 28th July away to...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st June 2015

Monday 15th June, 2015


There is NO training for the Academy this Saturday 20th June. The u10's are scheduled for a match, details will be sent out by text. The Croke Park Tour has been organised for the Juvenile section for June 27th at 11.30. The cost is €10 per adult and €11 per child. Children's tickets also include lunch (chicken goujons, chips, juice, crisps and jellies),...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 17th May 2015

Tuesday 12th May, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 were due by the end of February, please pay via the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th March 2015

Monday 02nd March, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 were due by the end of February. You can sign up and pay via the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th February 2015

Monday 16th February, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay online). It is vital for...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th February 2015

Tuesday 03rd February, 2015


Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay online, you must fill out a membership form and return it to the club - forms are automatically sent to you by email when you pay online).The Academy are...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st February 2015

Tuesday 27th January, 2015


The Club's AGM has been rescheduled to Monday 2nd February, in Kilnamanagh Community Centre at 19.45. This is an important meeting for all members and those interested in getting involved with the club to attend. There will be a number of positions available to fill on the night. Some of these positions are open to anyone who are not existing members of the...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 25th January 2015

Wednesday 21st January, 2015


The Club's AGM has been rescheduled to Monday 2nd February, in Kilnamanagh Community Centre at 19.45. This is an important meeting for all members and those interested in getting involved with the club to attend. There will be a number of positions available to fill on the night. Some of these positions are open to anyone who are not existing members of the...

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 18th January 2015

Tuesday 13th January, 2015


The Club's AGM will be held this Thursday, 15th January, in Kilnamanagh Community Centre at 19.45. All club members are encouraged to attend.Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com. This year we are providing multiple payment options for membership fees (please note that even if you pay...