• 1
  • 1 image-3
     Vinny...
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 7th...
01/02/2016 Training for the Junior Men's team is from 19.00 - 20.00, Tuesdays in Belgard Community Centre and Thursdays... read on
25/01/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 31st January 2015 read on
18/01/2016 Club Notes for w/e Sunday 24th January 2016 read on
16/11/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 22nd November 2015 read on
09/11/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th November 2015 read on
01/11/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 13th November 2015 read on
26/10/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st November 2015 read on

National News

07/02/2016 McStay: Rossies absolutely deserved Kerry win read on
07/02/2016 Healy: Cork will respond after 'poor' display read on
07/02/2016 Roscommon conquer Kingdom for surprise win read on
07/02/2016 Donegal drub Cork to remain in top spot read on

Sunday 29th November, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
Liffey Gaels 2 - 8 vs 2 - 6 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 22nd November, 2015
Geraldine P. Moran 1 - 11 vs 2 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 08th November, 2015
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 5 vs 3 - 11 Geraldine P. Moran
Sunday 01st November, 2015
Liffey Gaels 1 - 8 vs 0 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 18th October, 2015
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Kilmacud Crokes 2
view all results here

Sunday 28th February, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
12:00 Raheny vs St Kevin-Killians TBC St Annes Park
Sunday 13th March, 2016
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Na Fianna TBC Kingswood
Sunday 03rd April, 2016
11:00 Portobello vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Leinster Road
Sunday 17th April, 2016
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Ballyboughal TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs St Patricks (D) TBC Kingswood
Sunday 29th May, 2016
11:00 Cuala vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Hyde Park
Sunday 14th February, 2016
Murphy Cup Group D
12:00 Ranelagh Gaels vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Bushy Park
Sunday 21st February, 2016
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Na Gaeil Oga TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile