• 1
    James Blake...
  • 1 Craig Gibson
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 18th...
18/08/2014 The Academy, u9's and u12's are on their summer break for a few weeks. Notices of return will be posted... read on
07/07/2014 Club Lotto results Sunday 6th July 2014 read on
07/07/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 13th July 2014 read on
30/06/2014 Club Lotto results Sunday 29th June 2014 read on
30/06/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th July 2014 read on
10/06/2014 Club Lotto results Sunday 8th June 2014 read on
10/06/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th June 2014 read on

National News

01/09/2014 McNulty suggests hype got to Dublin read on
01/09/2014 Credit due to younger Kerry players, says O'Mahony read on
01/09/2014 PODCAST: Kerry and Donegal through to final read on
01/09/2014 Gavin: Donegal were justifiable victors read on

Sunday 24th August, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 9 vs 0 - 6 Tyrellstown
Thursday 31st July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Brendans 2 - 20 vs 0 - 2 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 19 vs 0 - 3 Lucan Sarsfields
Sunday 27th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
Na Gaeil Oga 2 0 - 5 vs 2 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Thursday 24th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 17 vs 1 - 3 Thomas Davis
Thursday 17th July, 2014
Duffy Cup
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 13 vs 1 - 6 Liffey Gaels
Tuesday 15th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 8 vs 5 - 20 Clontarf
Sunday 13th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St James Gaels - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Thursday 10th July, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
Beann Eadair 2 - 10 vs 3 - 13 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 06th July, 2014
Duffy Cup
Ballyfermot De Salle 3 - 8 vs 4 - 8 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 29th June, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Monicas 4 - 14 vs 1 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Crumlin
Thursday 26th June, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 1 vs 2 - 12 Ballyfermot De Salle
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
Wanderers 0 - 5 vs 5 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 22nd June, 2014
Duffy Cup
St Kevin-Killians 4 - 19 vs 1 - 6 Raheny
Tuesday 17th June, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Judes 0 - 11 vs 0 - 12 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 15th June, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
Clanna Gael-Fontenoy 14 - 20 vs 0 - 1 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 11 vs 1 - 9 St Marks
Thursday 12th June, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 9 vs 3 - 16 Raheny
Thursday 29th May, 2014
St Peregrines 1 - 14 vs 1 - 4 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Francis Gaels Cabinteely 3 - 13 vs 8 - 13 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 25th May, 2014
Duffy Cup
St Brendans 1 - 7 vs 5 - 14 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 18th May, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
Erin Go Bragh 1 - 4 vs 4 - 9 St Kevin-Killians
Thursday 01st May, 2014
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 14 vs 0 - 6 Pavee
view all results here

Sunday 07th September, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
12:00 O Tooles vs St Kevin-Killians David Gilmore Blunden Drive
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Ballinteer St Johns Jim Turner Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile