• 1
    Craig Gibson...
  • 1
  • 1 Craig Gibson
  • 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1
    James Harbourne...

Latest News

CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 26th...
20/02/2017 Training for the Junior Men's team is from 18.45 - 20.00, Tuesdays and Thursdays at the GAA pitches... read on
14/02/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 19th FEBRUARY 2017 read on
06/02/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 12th FEBRUARY 2017 read on
30/01/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 5th FEBRUARY 2017 read on
23/01/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 29th JANUARY 2017 read on
15/01/2017 Club Notes for w/e 22nd January 2017 read on
19/12/2016 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 25th DECEMBER 2016 read on

National News

24/02/2017 At a glance: A guide to the weekend's GAA action read on
23/02/2017 GAA Congress: how it works and all the big motions read on
23/02/2017 GPA outline reasons behind 'Super 8' rejection read on
23/02/2017 McGinn sidelined by cruciate injury read on

Sunday 19th February, 2017
Parson Cup Group One
St James Gaels An Caislean 4 - 11 vs 3 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 06th November, 2016
Murphy Cup Playoffs
St Sylvesters 0 - 8 vs 0 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
view all results here

Sunday 05th March, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs St Margarets John Durkan Kingswood
Sunday 19th March, 2017
12:00 Wild Geese vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Oldtown
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs O Tooles TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
19:15 St James Gaels An Caislean vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Iveagh Grounds
Sunday 28th May, 2017
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Na Gaeil Oga TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 13th June, 2017
19:30 Garristown vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Garristown
Sunday 18th June, 2017
11:00 St Annes vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Bohernabreena
Sunday 26th February, 2017
Parson Cup Group One
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Ballinteer St Johns Niall Murray Kingswood
Sunday 12th March, 2017
12:00 St Annes vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Bohernabreena
Sunday 26th March, 2017
12:00 Good Counsel vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Galtymore Road
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
19:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Thomas Davis TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile