• 1
    John McCoy
  • 1
    U12 League...
  • 1
  • 1 Image-1
    Gerry Hayes...
  • 1
    Edward Mitchell...

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st...
15/12/2014 Membership fees for 2015 are now available on the club's online store - www.stkevinskilliansgaa... read on
08/12/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 14th December 204 read on
01/12/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 7th December 2014 read on
25/11/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th November 2014 read on
17/11/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 23rd November 2014 read on
10/11/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th November 2014 read on
03/11/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 9th November 2014 read on

National News

21/12/2014 Loughmore-Castleiney snatch draw in Tipp final read on
19/12/2014 Clare support proposal for free to air games read on
18/12/2014 Belfast High Court quashes Casement Park plans read on
19/12/2014 Tommy Walsh to make Kingdom comeback in January read on

Sunday 09th November, 2014
Adult Football League Division Ten Final
St Patricks (D) 2 - 15 vs 1 - 12 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 02nd November, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Clontarf
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Cuala 0 - 8 vs 3 - 17 St Kevin-Killians
Saturday 20th September, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Colmcilles
Sunday 07th September, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
O Tooles - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 7 - 12 vs 2 - 5 Ballinteer St Johns
Tuesday 02nd September, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Liffey Gaels
Sunday 24th August, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 9 vs 0 - 6 Tyrellstown
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Player Profile