• 1
    James Harbourne...
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1

Latest News

Club Lotto results Sunday 13th March...
15/04/2014 Club Lotto results Sunday 13th April 2014  Numbers Drawn 10-14-28  No winner of the €... read on
15/04/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 20th April 2014 read on
31/03/2014 Club Lotto results Sunday 30th March 2014 read on
31/03/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th April 2014 read on
24/03/2014 Club Lotto results Sunday 23rd March 2014 read on
24/03/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th March 2014 read on
20/03/2014 Club Lotto results Sunday 16th March 2014 read on

National News

17/04/2014 Devenney: Elite counties drive the GAA read on
17/04/2014 Clare league hopes hit by O'Donnell injury read on
16/04/2014 Clarke withdraws from Louth panel read on
16/04/2014 Blow for Antrim as trio leave panel read on

Tuesday 15th April, 2014
Adult Football League Division Ten South County
St Kevins Killians 11 - 19 vs 0 - 3 Round Towers C
Sunday 13th April, 2014
Adult Football League Division Ten Mid County
St Kevins Killians 1 - 6 vs 1 - 16 Rosmini Gaels
Sunday 23rd March, 2014
Naomh Fionnbarra - vs - St Kevins Killians
Adult Football League Division Ten South County
St Kevins Killians 3 - 12 vs 0 - 4 Croi Ro Naofa
Sunday 09th March, 2014
Adult Football League Division Ten Mid County
St Kevins Killians - vs - Bye
Adult Football League Division Ten South County
Good Counsel 1 - 4 vs 1 - 16 St Kevins Killians
view all results here

Thursday 01st May, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
19:00 St Kevins Killians vs Pavee Jim Turner Kingswood
Thursday 29th May, 2014
Adult Football League Division Ten Mid County
19:30 St Peregrines vs St Kevins Killians TBC Blakestown
Thursday 12th June, 2014
19:30 St Kevins Killians vs Raheny Mark Pollack Kingswood
Sunday 15th June, 2014
15:00 Clan Na Gael Fontenoy vs St Kevins Killians TBC Sean Moore Park
Sunday 29th June, 2014
15:00 St Kevins Killians vs Ballyfermot De Salle TBC Kingswood
Wednesday 09th July, 2014
19:30 St Brendans vs St Kevins Killians TBC Longmeadows
Sunday 13th July, 2014
15:00 St Kevins Killians vs Clontarf TBC Kingswood
Sunday 27th July, 2014
15:00 Na Gaeil Oga 2 vs St Kevins Killians TBC St Catherines Park
Thursday 29th May, 2014
Adult Football League Division Ten South County
19:30 St Francis Gaels Cabinteely vs St Kevins Killians TBC Granville Road
Thursday 12th June, 2014
19:30 St Judes vs St Kevins Killians Eugene Murphy Tymon North
Sunday 15th June, 2014
15:00 St Kevins Killians vs St Marks TBC Kingswood
Sunday 29th June, 2014
15:00 Wanderers vs St Kevins Killians TBC Frank Kelly Park
Thursday 10th July, 2014
19:30 St Kevins Killians vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC Kingswood
Sunday 13th July, 2014
15:00 St James Gaels vs St Kevins Killians TBC Iveagh Grounds
Sunday 27th July, 2014
15:00 St Kevins Killians vs Thomas Davis TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile