• 1
  • 1
    Edward Mitchell...
  • 1
  • 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th...
24/08/2015 Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays and Thursdays at 18.45 at the GAA pitches in Kingswood... read on
10/08/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 16th August 2015 read on
20/07/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th July 2015 read on
15/06/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st June 2015 read on
12/05/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 17th May 2015 read on
02/03/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th March 2015 read on
16/02/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th February 2015 read on

National News

03/09/2015 All-Ireland reality beckons for Galway's Flynn read on
03/09/2015 Connolly to miss Dublin v Mayo replay read on
03/09/2015 Mayo name unchanged line-up for semi-final replay read on
02/09/2015 VIDEO: All-Ireland Moments - 1997 read on

Sunday 23rd August, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 8 vs 1 - 12 Fingal Ravens
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Na Gaeil Oga
Thursday 30th July, 2015
Ballyfermot De Salle - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 28th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
Ballyboughal 2 - 8 vs 2 - 9 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 19th July, 2015
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 9 vs 2 - 12 St Finians (S)
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Thomas Davis
Thursday 16th July, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
St Josephs OCB 1 - 10 vs 3 - 15 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 11 South
Lucan Sarsfields - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 21st June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Kilmacud Crokes
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Croi Ro Naofa
Thursday 18th June, 2015
St Francis Gaels Cabinteely - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 16th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
Scoil Ui Chonaill 1 - 15 vs 2 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 07th June, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
Skerries Harps 1 - 10 vs 0 - 15 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Cuala
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Shankill Gaa
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Geraldine P. Moran
O Broin Cup Group 1
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Liffey Gaels
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 12 vs 1 - 4 Starlights
view all results here

Sunday 20th September, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
10:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC Kingswood
Sunday 04th October, 2015
11:00 Stars of Erin vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Glencullen
Sunday 13th September, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 1
11:00 Wild Geese vs St Kevin-Killians Gary Carthy Oldtown
view all fixtures here

Player Profile