• 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1
    John McCoy
  • 1
  • 1
    Edward Mitchell...
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th...
30/05/2016 Registration for our Cycle Rally this year is NOW OPEN (www.stkevinskilliansgaa.com/cycle-rally-2016... read on
23/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 29th May 2016 read on
16/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 22nd May 2016 read on
09/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th May 2016 read on
02/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th May 2016 read on
25/04/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st May 2016 read on
18/04/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 24th April 2016 read on

National News

31/05/2016 Grimley condemns Brolly's criticism of McGeeney read on
30/05/2016 PODCAST: Kieran McGeeney backed by ex-teammate read on
30/05/2016 Joe Brolly: Kieran McGeeney hasn't a clue read on
30/05/2016 VIDEO: Panel discuss Mayo's All-Ireland chances read on

Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
Cuala 1 - 11 vs 1 - 8 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 18 vs 3 - 6 St Patricks (D)
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Castleknock
Thursday 28th April, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 12 vs 0 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 7 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Ballyboughal
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Portobello 0 - 12 vs 2 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 13th March, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 13 vs 2 - 6 Na Fianna
Sunday 28th February, 2016
Raheny 0 - 2 vs 2 - 22 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 21st February, 2016
Murphy Cup Group D
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 5 vs 0 - 8 Na Gaeil Oga
view all results here

Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
19:15 Lucan Sarsfields vs St Kevin-Killians TBC 12th Lock
Sunday 12th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Na Gaeil Oga TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
19:30 St Sylvesters vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Broomfield
Sunday 26th June, 2016
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs St Josephs OCB TBC Kingswood
Sunday 10th July, 2016
11:00 St Finians (S) vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Ridgewood Park Swords
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC Kingswood
Sunday 24th July, 2016
11:00 St Peregrines vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Hartstown
Sunday 21st August, 2016
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC Kingswood
Sunday 04th September, 2016
10:30 Stars of Erin vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Glencullen
Sunday 18th September, 2016
10:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Ranelagh Gaels TBC Kingswood
Sunday 19th June, 2016
Murphy Cup Group D
15:00 Ranelagh Gaels vs St Kevin-Killians Karl O Brien Bushy Park
view all fixtures here

Player Profile