• 1
  • 1
  • 1 Image-1
    Gerry Hayes...
  • 1
    James Blake...
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th...
20/07/2015 Training for the Junior Men's team is Tuesdays at 18.45 and Thursdays at 19.45 at the GAA pitches in... read on
15/06/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st June 2015 read on
12/05/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 17th May 2015 read on
02/03/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th March 2015 read on
16/02/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 15th February 2015 read on
03/02/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 8th February 2015 read on
27/01/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st February 2015 read on

National News

01/08/2015 Gallagher hails second-half showing from Donegal read on
31/07/2015 Dublin and Kerry to prevail - but questions remain read on
01/08/2015 Donegal's second-half surge flattens Galway read on
01/08/2015 Tommy Carr: Tyrone won't win the All-Ireland read on

Thursday 30th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 11 South
Ballyfermot De Salle - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 28th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
Ballyboughal 2 - 8 vs 2 - 9 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 19th July, 2015
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 9 vs 2 - 12 St Finians (S)
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Thomas Davis
Thursday 16th July, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 8 vs 2 - 6 Scoil Ui Chonaill
Sunday 05th July, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
St Josephs OCB 1 - 10 vs 3 - 15 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 11 South
Lucan Sarsfields - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 21st June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Kilmacud Crokes
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Croi Ro Naofa
Thursday 18th June, 2015
St Francis Gaels Cabinteely - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 16th June, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
Scoil Ui Chonaill 1 - 15 vs 2 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 07th June, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
Skerries Harps 1 - 10 vs 0 - 15 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 24th May, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 9 vs 0 - 9 Cuala
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Shankill Gaa
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Geraldine P. Moran
O Broin Cup Group 1
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Liffey Gaels
Sunday 10th May, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 12 vs 1 - 4 Starlights
Thursday 30th April, 2015
Adult Football League Division 11 South
Castleknock - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 28th April, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
Starlights 1 - 8 vs 1 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 21st April, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
Ranelagh Gaels 2 - 11 vs 1 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 19th April, 2015
O Broin Cup Group 1
Ballyfermot De Salle - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 12th April, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
Na Fianna 3 - 5 vs 3 - 6 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 11 South
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Good Counsel
view all results here

Sunday 23rd August, 2015
Junior D Football Championship
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Fingal Ravens Paul Curtis Kingswood
Sunday 06th September, 2015
Adult Football League Division 8
10:30 Liffey Gaels vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Liffey Park
Sunday 20th September, 2015
10:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC Kingswood
Sunday 04th October, 2015
11:00 Stars of Erin vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Glencullen
view all fixtures here

Player Profile