• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
    James Harbourne...
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 3rd...
27/06/2016 Thank you so much to everyone who participated in and helped organise and run our Cycle Rally on Saturday... read on
20/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th June 2016 read on
13/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 19th June 2016 read on
07/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 12th June 2016 read on
30/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th May 2016 read on
23/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 29th May 2016 read on
16/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 22nd May 2016 read on

National News

23/07/2016 Tipperary set up clash with Galway read on
23/07/2016 Clare march on after easing past the Rossies read on
23/07/2016 Tipp and Clare earn places in Croker double-header read on
23/07/2016 Colm Collins: The game was won in the first half read on

Tuesday 19th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 10th July, 2016
St Finians (S) 2 - 6 vs 1 - 16 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 21 vs 1 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Josephs OCB
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
St Sylvesters 1 - 7 vs 4 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Friday 17th June, 2016
Murphy Cup Group D
Ranelagh Gaels 1 - 10 vs 4 - 18 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
Cuala 1 - 11 vs 1 - 8 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 18 vs 3 - 6 St Patricks (D)
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Castleknock
Thursday 28th April, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 12 vs 0 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 7 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Ballyboughal
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Portobello 0 - 12 vs 2 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
view all results here

Tuesday 26th July, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
19:30 St Peregrines vs St Kevin-Killians Philip Fitzsimons Hartstown
Sunday 21st August, 2016
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Geraldine P. Moran Darren Malone Kingswood
Sunday 04th September, 2016
10:30 Stars of Erin vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Glencullen
Sunday 18th September, 2016
10:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Ranelagh Gaels TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile

Paul Byrne