• 1
    Edward Mitchell...
  • 1 Craig Gibson
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th...
20/10/2014 The u12's are training in Kingswood Community Centre this Wednesday from 19.00 - 20.00. There is NO... read on
13/10/2014 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 19TH OCTOBER 2014 read on
06/10/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 12th October 2014 read on
22/09/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 28th September 2014 read on
15/09/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st September 2014 read on
08/09/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 14th September 2014 read on
18/08/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 18th August 2014 read on

National News

31/10/2014 Flanagan to guide Offaly football forward read on
30/10/2014 Cork's Aidan Walsh to focus on hurling in 2015 read on
30/10/2014 Tipperary confirm Ryan to succeed O'Shea read on
29/10/2014 Naomh Conaill appeal fails read on

Sunday 05th October, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
Cuala 0 - 8 vs 3 - 17 St Kevin-Killians
Saturday 20th September, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Colmcilles
Sunday 07th September, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
O Tooles - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 7 - 12 vs 2 - 5 Ballinteer St Johns
Tuesday 02nd September, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Kevin-Killians - vs - Liffey Gaels
Sunday 24th August, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 9 vs 0 - 6 Tyrellstown
Thursday 31st July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Brendans 2 - 20 vs 0 - 2 St Kevin-Killians
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 19 vs 0 - 3 Lucan Sarsfields
Sunday 27th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
Na Gaeil Oga 2 0 - 5 vs 2 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Thursday 24th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 17 vs 1 - 3 Thomas Davis
Thursday 17th July, 2014
Duffy Cup
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 13 vs 1 - 6 Liffey Gaels
Tuesday 15th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 Mid County
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 8 vs 5 - 20 Clontarf
Sunday 13th July, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St James Gaels - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Thursday 10th July, 2014
Junior E Football Chamionship
Beann Eadair 2 - 10 vs 3 - 13 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 06th July, 2014
Duffy Cup
Ballyfermot De Salle 3 - 8 vs 4 - 8 St Kevin-Killians
view all results here

Sunday 02nd November, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
14:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Clontarf Brian Gregg Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile