• 1
  • 1
  • 1 Craig Gibson
  • 1
  • 1
    John McCoy

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st...
27/01/2015 The Club's AGM has been rescheduled to Monday 2nd February, in Kilnamanagh Community Centre at 19.45... read on
21/01/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 25th January 2015 read on
13/01/2015 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 18th January 2015 read on
15/12/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 21st December 2014 read on
08/12/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 14th December 204 read on
01/12/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 7th December 2014 read on
25/11/2014 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 30th November 2014 read on

National News

31/01/2015 Fitzmaurice hails Kerry's fierce collective spirit read on
31/01/2015 GAA teams: Dublin hoping to roll with Rock read on
31/01/2015 League Weekend: All the football action previewed read on
30/01/2015 Bernard Flynn calls for managers to get 'flat fee' read on

Sunday 09th November, 2014
Adult Football League Division Ten Final
St Patricks (D) 2 - 15 vs 1 - 12 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 02nd November, 2014
Adult Football League Division 10 South County
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 15 vs 0 - 5 Clontarf
Sunday 05th October, 2014
Cuala 0 - 8 vs 3 - 17 St Kevin-Killians
view all results here

Sunday 15th February, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
12:00 Stars of Erin vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Glencullen
O Broin Cup Group 1
15:00 St James Gaels vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Iveagh Grounds
Sunday 01st March, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs St Josephs OCB TBC Kingswood
O Broin Cup Group 1
15:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Lucan Sarsfields TBC Kingswood
Sunday 29th March, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
12:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Bye TBC Bye
O Broin Cup Group 1
15:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Round Towers (C) TBC Kingswood
Sunday 19th April, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
11:00 Ranelagh Gaels vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Bushy Park
O Broin Cup Group 1
15:00 Ballyfermot De Salle vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Ballyfermot
Sunday 17th May, 2015
Murphy Cup Group 2
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC Kingswood
O Broin Cup Group 1
15:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Liffey Gaels TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile