• 1
    Craig Gibson...
  • 1
  • 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1 Strictly Come Dancing meets Sam
    Strictly Come...
  • 1

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 1st...
25/04/2016 Training for the Junior Men's team is from 18.45 - 20.00, Tuesdays and Thursdays at the GAA pitches... read on
18/04/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 24th April 2016 read on
10/04/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 17th April 2016 read on
04/04/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 10th April 2016 read on
28/03/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 3rd April 2016 read on
21/03/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 27th March 2016 read on
14/03/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 20th March 2016 read on

National News

29/04/2016 Duignan: Modern-day hurling not a great advert read on
29/04/2016 Kelly: Clare looking to find renewed momentum read on
29/04/2016 Connerton: Longford preparing for qualifiers read on
29/04/2016 In Numbers: Hurling League final read on

Thursday 28th April, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 12 vs 0 - 7 St Peregrines
Sunday 17th April, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 7 - 13 vs 0 - 8 Ballyboughal
Saturday 02nd April, 2016
Portobello 0 - 12 vs 2 - 11 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 13th March, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 13 vs 2 - 6 Na Fianna
Sunday 28th February, 2016
Raheny 0 - 2 vs 2 - 22 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 21st February, 2016
Murphy Cup Group D
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 5 vs 0 - 8 Na Gaeil Oga
view all results here

Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Castleknock TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs St Patricks (D) TBC Kingswood
Sunday 29th May, 2016
11:00 Cuala vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Hyde Park
Sunday 12th June, 2016
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Na Gaeil Oga TBC Kingswood
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
19:30 St Sylvesters vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Broomfield
Sunday 26th June, 2016
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs St Josephs OCB TBC Kingswood
Sunday 10th July, 2016
11:00 St Finians (S) vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Ridgewood Park Swords
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
19:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Kilmacud Crokes TBC Kingswood
Sunday 24th July, 2016
11:00 St Peregrines vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Hartstown
Sunday 21st August, 2016
11:00 St Kevin-Killians vs Geraldine P. Moran TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile