• 1
    James Blake...
  • 1
  • 1
    Richard Harbourne...
  • 1
  • 1 Craig Gibson

Latest News

Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 28th...
22/08/2016 Anyone that has sponsorship money from the Cycle Rally, if you could make contact with the club to arrange... read on
25/07/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 31st July 2016 read on
27/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 3rd July 2016 read on
20/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 26th June 2016 read on
13/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 19th June 2016 read on
07/06/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 12th June 2016 read on
30/05/2016 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 6th May 2016 read on

National News

24/08/2016 Christie: Recent Dubs dominance counts for little read on
24/08/2016 Harte set to continue in Tyrone until 2018 read on
23/08/2016 Cian Ward: Kerry don't have firepower to beat Dubs read on
23/08/2016 Casey hails resolve of long-suffering Mayo stars read on

Sunday 21st August, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Geraldine P. Moran
Tuesday 26th July, 2016
St Peregrines 0 - 7 vs 2 - 13 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 19th July, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 0 - 11 vs 1 - 11 Kilmacud Crokes
Sunday 10th July, 2016
St Finians (S) 2 - 6 vs 1 - 16 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 05th July, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
Lucan Sarsfields 1 - 21 vs 1 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 28th June, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 9 vs 1 - 8 St Josephs OCB
Tuesday 21st June, 2016
St Sylvesters 1 - 7 vs 4 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Friday 17th June, 2016
Murphy Cup Group D
Ranelagh Gaels 1 - 10 vs 4 - 18 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
Cuala 1 - 11 vs 1 - 8 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 24th May, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 6 - 18 vs 3 - 6 St Patricks (D)
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Junior C Football Championship
St Kevin-Killians 3 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Castleknock
Thursday 28th April, 2016
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 12 vs 0 - 7 St Peregrines
view all results here

Sunday 04th September, 2016
Adult Football League Division 8
10:30 Stars of Erin vs St Kevin-Killians TBC Glencullen
Sunday 18th September, 2016
10:30 St Kevin-Killians vs Ranelagh Gaels TBC Kingswood
view all fixtures here

Player Profile