• 1
  • 1
    U12 League...
  • 1 image-3
     Vinny...
  • 1
    James Harbourne...
  • 1
    James Blake...

Latest News

CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 22nd...
16/10/2017 Junior Men's Team:Our Junior Men's team have finished up for this year but we are always looking... read on
11/10/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 15th OCTOBER 2017 read on
02/10/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 8th OCTOBER 2017 read on
11/09/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 17th SEPTEMBER 2017 read on
28/08/2017 Club Notes for w/ending Sunday 3rd Sept read on
18/07/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 23rd July 2017 read on
10/07/2017 CLUB NOTES FOR W/ENDING SUNDAY 16th JULY 2017 read on

National News

18/10/2017 Staunton will make call on Mayo future in March read on
18/10/2017 Tipperary pair among 20-man Ireland Shinty panel read on
18/10/2017 Cora the Giant - Aussie Rules switch confirmed read on
17/10/2017 Tipp need 'hardy boy' Barrett back on the case - Cahill read on

Sunday 10th September, 2017
Adult Football League Division Seven
Liffey Gaels - vs - St Kevin-Killians
Monday 04th September, 2017
Garristown 1 - 12 vs 1 - 10 St Kevin-Killians
Sunday 27th August, 2017
St Kevin-Killians 5 - 19 vs 5 - 12 St Marys S
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Cuala 8 - 13 vs 0 - 5 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 25th July, 2017
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Thomas Davis
Tuesday 18th July, 2017
Scoil Ui Chonaill 2 - 17 vs 0 - 6 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 11th July, 2017
St Kevin-Killians 1 - 13 vs 2 - 4 Naomh Fionnbarra
Sunday 02nd July, 2017
Ballinteer St Johns 2 - 20 vs 1 - 5 St Kevin-Killians
Tuesday 27th June, 2017
St Kevin-Killians 2 - 8 vs 2 - 15 Naomh Barrog
Sunday 18th June, 2017
St Annes 3 - 4 vs 1 - 18 St Kevin-Killians
view all results here

view all fixtures here

Player Profile